WHOEVER CHIDES AN AMATEUR?

Last year,I shot my very first short film which I titled ‘Ada’ (might change that later depending on my mood.) It’s the story of a girl who fell in love with a guy against the wish of her psycho brother…

The problem is the film has a lot of movie mistakes and my friends who’ve watched it couldn’t help laughing at me. That has not given me the boldness to upload the video.

That has changed.

Very soon, I shall be uploading the video for you all to see. Please don’t laugh and don’t be too critical.

Leave a Reply

